Haga clic en el botón de arriba para español

Testimonials & Reviews

Rosen Vein Care

David Ian Rosen, MD

Vein Specialist located in Northbrook, IL

41 total reviews

Dr. David Ian Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELEANOR S.
Submitted 08/26/22
All clinical services have been fine and very professional. Only note was once or twice, i left voice mail at office number and no one returned call. Perhaps it is due to fact of his only working in the Northbrook office 2 days weekly. And, Dr R gives his cell, but one hates to bother him and expects office staff to handle calls.
JOAN C.
Submitted 08/01/22
On time. Thorough treatment path.
NICOLE D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Staff and Dr were completely thorough in explaining procedures and made me feel very comfortable.
KIMBERLEY B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor Rosen took the time to listen to me and my problems.. It was one of the best doctors visits I've had in a long time period
CHRISTA A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rosen explains everything clearly and provides excellent care, and Sylvia and his staff are helpful and kind. I feel well cared for by everyone in their office!
DENISE G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great bedside manner. Attentive to my wishes/needs.
Wendy I.
Submitted 04/15/22
Es un exelente dr se los recomiendo bastante honesto tiene una etica profesional espectacular
Zusett P.
Submitted 04/05/22
El doctor muy amable y su equipo de trabajo tambien . Y los resultados muy satisfactorios para mi. Thank you so much. .
Eric K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. Great communicator of the problem and course of action for cure.
CHRISTA A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Rosen and his staff are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, providing excellent service from booking appointments through effective treatment and follow up. I’m glad I found them!
MATT J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Rosen is was very professional with a calming personality that made my appointments quite enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
Dorothy O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. David Rosen is a good and Excellent physician
MARCO C.
Submitted 03/04/22
was a wonderful dr, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose dr Rosen and would highly recommend to anyone.
Janneth A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Fantástico estoy viendo mis resultados muy satisfactorios un muy buen trabajo gracias Dr.Rosenveincare
MARGARET K.
Submitted 01/18/22
I always feel totally comfortable and we’ll taken care of. The doctor & staff are friendly and professional. I know I am in good hands!
ABIGAIL C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Rosen and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel at ease during every appointment and Dr. Rosen talks you through step by step what the process will be, during the process and follow-up after. Truly amazing
Zusett P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing Doctor. He makes me feel comfortable. El doctor es muy Profesional y amable. Un buen lugar para el tratamiento de tus venas.
AMY S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Rosen gave me a very honest evaluation of what treatments were and weren’t necessary for my legs.
Isabel A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Muy feliz de aver encontrado este doc desde el primer tratamiento sentí la diferencia en las piernas gracias
Maureen G.
Submitted 12/10/21
5 star care; 5 star treatment; 5 star doctor and 5 star staff. Highly recommend.